Contact

METALTON G. Olchawski Spółka Jawna
ul. Przemysłowa 31 24-320 Poniatowa Polska

tel. +48 81 820 58 88
Tel/Fax: +48 81 820 59 47
info@metalton.com.pl
NIP 717-15-74-823
EUVAT: PL7171574823
REGON 431199031

CO-OWNER
Grzegorz Olchawski
mob. +48 605 675 566
grzegorz.olchawski@metalton.com.pl

CEO
inż. Wiesław Olchawski
tel. +48 81 820 58 70
mob. +48 691 407 044
wieslaw.olchawski@metalton.com.pl

Tooling Design
Marcin Chamera
tel. +48 81 820 58 41
mob. +48
marcin.chamera@metalton.com.pl

Tooling Design
Radosław Walencik
tel. +48 81 820 58 41
rwalencik@metalton.com.pl

Engineering - Technology - Sales
Jerzy Pomorski
tel. +48 81 820 58 41
jerzy.pomorski@metalton.com.pl

Maintenance specialist
Andrzej Polek
tel./fax +48 81 820 48 84
mob. +48 605 970 098
andrzej.polek@metalton.com.pl

Production manager
Stanisław Mróz
tel. +48 81 820 58 72
mob. +48 603 770 970

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Accounting
Aneta Adamczyk
tel. +48 81 820 58 88
aneta.adamczyk@metalton.com.pl

Human Resource and Finance Specialist
Karolina Olchawska
tel. +48 81 820 58 88
mob. +48 604 144 846
kadry@metalton.com.pl

How get to us?